Kunstrasen

20-Tage-Vorschau

Abteilungsleiter

Nachname Organisation Nummer E-Mail
Johannes Munser Abteilungsleiter Fussball 015164034045 Johannes.Munser@web.de
Per Thormann Abteilungsleiter Handball, Trainer Damenteam 02512100475 mauritzhandball@gmail.com
Heike Flokert Abteilungsleiter Jugendvolleyball h.flockert@gmx.de
Thomas Kientopf Darts 02501-9718567 0157-39479006 kientopf75@gmai.com
Belinda Rose-Kuhstraeter Gymnastik 0251-232637
Martin Achenbach Iaido 0177 4130605
Klaus-Dietmar Kroll Judo 02552-702501 judokrolli@t-online.de
Dario Wehrning Jugendleiter 0179-4038644 d_wehrning@msn.com
Jonas Wenker Kendo 0151-25242000 abteilungsleiter@kendo-muenster.de
Nour Jradi Kick-Thai Boxing
Claudia Gellner Kinderturnen cl.gellner@web.de
Sascha Selent Kung-Fu selent@muenster.de
Anton Krone Leichathletik (02 51) 21 23 12 anton.krone@t-online.de
Rosemarie Hupe Seniorensport 0251-314900 rosemarie-hupe@t-online.de
Detlef von Delft Sparkassencup 0174-9612671 dvdelft@domomed.de
Klaus Zumdick Taekwondo 0171-8186661 kzumdick@t-online.de
Jörg Materna Tennis 0251-281309
Max Bachmann Trainer U17 Mädchen 0170-8824501 maxb.ms@gmail.com
Frank Kloppenburg Volleyball frankkl@muenster.de
  • 1