20-Tage-Vorschau

Abteilungsleiter

Nachname Organisation Nummer E-Mail
Klaus Zumdick Taekwondo olympischer Zweikampf und Poomsae 0171-8186661 kzumdick@t-online.de
Dario Wehrning Jugendleiter, Trainer C1 0251-2085167 0179-4038644 d_wehrning@msn.com
Ansgar von Delft Futsal 01732696577 avdelft@web.de
Detlef von Delft Sparkassencup 0174-9612671 dvdelft@domomed.de
Per Thormann Handball 02512100475 mauritzhandball@gmail.com
Sascha Selent Kung-Fu selent@muenster.de
Belinda Rose-Kuhstraeter Gymnastik 0251-232637
Jörg Materna Tennis 0251-281309
Anton Krone Leichathletik (02 51) 21 23 12 anton.krone@t-online.de
Klaus-Dietmar Kroll Judo 02552-702501 judokrolli@t-online.de
Norbert Krokowski Kendo norbert.krokowski@t-online.de
Frank Kloppenburg Volleyball frankkl@muenster.de
Rosemarie Hupe Seniorensport 0251-314900 rosemarie-hupe@t-online.de
Claudia Gellner Kinderturnen cl.gellner@web.de
Christian Geldschläger Breitensport grizz@muenster.de
Marc Duderstadt Seniorenfussball 01786129402
Michael Bürschel Darts 02571/9195775 0171/2885943 m.buerschel@web.de
Pasa Baylan Taekwon-Do (Musikformen und Hyong) p.baylan@gmx.de
Pasa Baylan Kickboxen p.baylan@web.de
Martin Achenbach Iaido 0177 4130605
  • 1