Kunstrasen

20-Tage-Vorschau

Abteilungsleiter

Nachname Organisation Nummer E-Mail
Frank Kloppenburg Volleyball frankkl@muenster.de
Jörg Materna Tennis 0251-281309
Klaus Zumdick Taekwondo 0171-8186661 kzumdick@t-online.de
Detlef von Delft Sparkassencup 0174-9612671 dvdelft@domomed.de
Rosemarie Hupe Seniorensport 0251-314900 rosemarie-hupe@t-online.de
Marc Duderstadt Seniorenfussball 01786129402
Anton Krone Leichathletik (02 51) 21 23 12 anton.krone@t-online.de
Sascha Selent Kung-Fu selent@muenster.de
Claudia Gellner Kinderturnen cl.gellner@web.de
Nour Jradi Kick-Thai Boxing
Jonas Wenker Kendo 0151-25242000 abteilungsleiter@kendo-muenster.de
Dario Wehrning Jugendleiter 0179-4038644 d_wehrning@msn.com
Klaus-Dietmar Kroll Judo 02552-702501 judokrolli@t-online.de
Martin Achenbach Iaido 0177 4130605
Belinda Rose-Kuhstraeter Gymnastik 0251-232637
Ansgar von Delft Futsal 01732696577 avdelft@web.de
Thomas Kientopf Darts 02571/9195775 0171/2885943 m.buerschel@web.de
Christian Geldschläger Breitensport grizz@muenster.de
Heike Flokert Abteilungsleiter Jugendvolleyball h.flockert@gmx.de
Per Thormann Abteilungsleiter Handball, Trainer Damenteam 02512100475 mauritzhandball@gmail.com