20-Tage-Vorschau

Unsere Trainer

Nachname Organisation Nummer E-Mail
Daniel Wienker (Co-)Trainer C1 danielwienker@gmx.de
Paul Weinand Trainer C1 p-weinand@web.de
Dario Wehrning Jugendleiter, Trainer C1 0251-2085167 0179-4038644 d_wehrning@msn.com
Ansgar von Delft Futsal avdelft@web.de
Peter Tinnefeld Schriftführer, Trainer 3. Mannschaft 0179-5348817
Herbert Szymansk (Co-)Trainer B1 info@szymanski-1.de
Thorsten Schulz-Adler Trainer All-Stars, Organisator Ski-Freizeit 0251-9277074 thorsten@schulz-adler.de
Jana Rasch Trainerin U15 Mädchen 015751445680
Jack Peters Trainer A1 jack.peters@drv-westfalen.de
Gerhard Pahls Trainer D1 / Co-Trainer D2 gerd.pahls@freenet.de
Heinz-Jürgen Krüsmann Trainer D3 kruesi1962@gmail.com
Jan-Hendrik Koch Trainer Herren 02571/560730 0152/05477360
Marcus Gerdes Trainer U13 Mädchen 0251-297384
Stefan Flockert Trainer D2 / Co-Trainer D1 stefanflockert@icloud.com
Hermann Fehnker Trainer B1 fehnker@muenster.de
Christopher Dunkel-Steinhoff Pressewart, Trainer 1. Mannschaft 0178-8600943
Björn Andersen Trainer U7 andersen@neuropsychologie-muenster.de
  • 1